Events Calendar

WI Meeting - Security 
Wednesday 04 July 2018, 07:30pm
 Hits : 71 

Online, telephone and banking cards.

Back

Local Pictures

DSC00585a.jpg

Village Events

Sat Apr 21 @ 6:30AM - 09:00PM
St George's Day English Menu
Wed Apr 25 @ 7:30PM -
Annual Parish Meeting
Thu Apr 26
French Cheese and Wine Tastingg
Wed May 02 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Resolutions
Sat May 12
Rockingham Wheelers
Sat May 12 @10:00AM - 04:30PM
Artisan Food & Craft Fair
Sun May 13
Rockingham Wheelers
Sun Jun 03 @ 6:00PM -
Culture Hour
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI OPEN Meeting - Director of Womenswear, M&S
Sun Jun 17
EAGA Gospel Choir