New Times for Community Bus

The Community bus service to and from Market Harborough is running every Tuesday from outside the George Pub to the Market Bus Stop in Market Harborough. 

 

Leaves Ashley outside The George at 10.05

Returns from Market Harborough Market Hall at 12.40

 

For a link to the timetable please see here

Bus passes can be used. Much cheaper than a taxi fare! 

Local Pictures

george.jpg

Village Events

Mon Aug 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Teas and Choir in the Church
Sun Sep 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour Katherine of Aragon
Wed Sep 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Open Meeting - Finding the light
Sun Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Concert - Sam Rodwell Classical Guitar
Sat Sep 28 @ 7:30PM -
Bollywood Night!
Wed Oct 02 @ 7:30AM -
WI AGM
Fri Oct 11 @ 5:30AM - 06:30PM
Harvest Veg
Sun Oct 13 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Harvest Lunch
Wed Nov 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - crafting
Sat Nov 23 @ 7:30PM -
QUIZ NIGHT