Gospel Choir Sold Out

Gospel ChoirThe electrifying event this Sunday night is SOLD OUT.

 

 

We look forward to a wonderful evening with the EAGA Gospel Choir, recent Semi Finalists in Britain's Got Talent 2018. Raising funds for the beautiful Grade 1 listed church and for Lakelands Day Care Hospice, Corby.

Local Pictures

DSC00585a.jpg

Village Events

Wed Jun 27 @ 7:30PM -
Cookery Demo at Village Hall
Sun Jul 01 @ 6:00PM -
Culture Hour
Wed Jul 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Security
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Garden Meeting
Wed Aug 08 @ 7:00PM -
WI Theatre visit
Sun Aug 26
Afternoon Teas in Ashley Church
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:30PM -
WI OPEN Meeting - Underwater Photography
Sat Sep 08
RIDE + STRIDE
Sun Sep 16
Music in Ashley Church
Sun Oct 07 @ 6:00PM -
Culture Hour in Ashley Church