Fashion Talk by White Stuff CEO

fashion drawingCome and join the WI Open meeting on Wednesday 6th June to hear a talk from Jo Jenkins, the newly appointed CEO at WHITE STUFF.

 

 

How colour trends are defined, the journey of a garment and the impact of internet shopping.

 

 

Visitors £4.50 including refreshments. WI meeting starts at 7.30pm and the talk at 8.00pm.

Local Pictures

Village long shot web.jpg

Village Events

Sun Jun 03 @ 6:00PM -
Sunday Culture Hour
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI OPEN Meeting - Director of Womenswear, M&S
Sat Jun 09 @10:00AM -
Churchyard Tidy
Sun Jun 10 @10:30AM -
Thanksgiving Service for Pets and Animals
Sun Jun 17
EAGA Gospel Choir
Wed Jun 27 @ 7:30PM -
Cookery Demo at Village Hall
Sun Jul 01 @ 6:00PM -
Culture Hour
Wed Jul 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Security
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Garden Meeting
Wed Aug 08 @ 7:00PM -
WI Theatre visit