Ashley Village Facebook Page

FacebookWe would like to invite all Ashley Villagers to join our "closed group" Facebook page. There are now 60 members (as of February 2018) and it's a great way to share the latest news.

 

Any Facebook member can search to join the "Ashley Village" group - just ask to be a friend and wait to be accepted! The group is organised so only members can view the contents. Once a member please feel free to post away - anything relevant to village life!

Local Pictures

DSC00585a.jpg

Village Events

Sun Jun 03 @ 6:00PM -
Sunday Culture Hour
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI OPEN Meeting - Director of Womenswear, M&S
Sat Jun 09 @10:00AM -
Churchyard Tidy
Sun Jun 10 @10:30AM -
Thanksgiving Service for Pets and Animals
Sun Jun 17
EAGA Gospel Choir
Wed Jun 27 @ 7:30PM -
Cookery Demo at Village Hall
Sun Jul 01 @ 6:00PM -
Culture Hour
Wed Jul 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Security
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - Garden Meeting
Wed Aug 08 @ 7:00PM -
WI Theatre visit