Ashley Village Facebook Page

FacebookWe would like to invite all Ashley Villagers to join our "closed group" Facebook page. There are now 85 members (as of July 2019) and it's a great way to share the latest news.

 

Any Facebook member can search to join the "Ashley Village" group - just ask to be a friend and wait to be accepted! The group is organised so only members can view the contents. Once a member please feel free to post away - anything relevant to village life!

Local Pictures

The court.jpg

Village Events

Mon Aug 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Teas and Choir in the Church
Sun Sep 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour Katherine of Aragon
Wed Sep 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Open Meeting - Finding the light
Sun Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Concert - Sam Rodwell Classical Guitar
Sat Sep 28 @ 7:30PM -
Bollywood Night!
Wed Oct 02 @ 7:30AM -
WI AGM
Fri Oct 11 @ 5:30AM - 06:30PM
Harvest Veg
Sun Oct 13 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Harvest Lunch
Wed Nov 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - crafting
Sat Nov 23 @ 7:30PM -
QUIZ NIGHT