Facebook for Village Hall and Church

Please visit the open Facebook page for the Village Hall. Great for those outside the village too as there are photographs which show the excellent amenities available for hire. Visit: www.facebook.com/ashleyvillagehall 

 

Please visit the open Facebook page for the Church. Find out about upcoming events in our Grade 1 listed Church. 

Visit: www.facebook.com/StMarysAshley

Local Pictures

Village long shot web.jpg

Village Events

Mon Aug 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Teas and Choir in the Church
Sun Sep 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour Katherine of Aragon
Wed Sep 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Open Meeting - Finding the light
Sun Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Concert - Sam Rodwell Classical Guitar
Sat Sep 28 @ 7:30PM -
Bollywood Night!
Wed Oct 02 @ 7:30AM -
WI AGM
Fri Oct 11 @ 5:30AM - 06:30PM
Harvest Veg
Sun Oct 13 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Harvest Lunch
Wed Nov 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - crafting
Sat Nov 23 @ 7:30PM -
QUIZ NIGHT