Reserve a Table for the Quiz Night!

The Fish 'n Chip Christmas Quiz Night is on Saturday 23rd November at 7.30pm. So put in your diaries in good time and why not take a table? Cost is £10 to include the fish and chips and prizes. The bar will be open. Contact Peter Oppenheimer - see newsletter for details.

Local Pictures

Rita Berry Hoar Frost Scene.jpg

Village Events

Mon Aug 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Teas and Choir in the Church
Sun Sep 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Culture Hour Katherine of Aragon
Wed Sep 04 @ 7:30PM -
WI Open Meeting - Finding the light
Sun Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Concert - Sam Rodwell Classical Guitar
Sat Sep 28 @ 7:30PM -
Bollywood Night!
Wed Oct 02 @ 7:30AM -
WI AGM
Fri Oct 11 @ 5:30AM - 06:30PM
Harvest Veg
Sun Oct 13 @12:30PM - 02:00PM
Harvest Lunch
Wed Nov 06 @ 7:30PM -
WI Meeting - crafting
Sat Nov 23 @ 7:30PM -
QUIZ NIGHT